seniorpeoplemeet.name | SeniorPeopleMeet
seniorpeoplemeet.name | SeniorPeopleMeet

seniorpeoplemeet.name | SeniorPeopleMeet

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Fconnery | Plano | United States


Seeking woman Fconnery Plano United States
12345678910
 - Vote

Fconnery Aquarius
United States, Texas, Plano

I am a man, 60 years old
seeking a woman age from 52 till 68

893f4o1anm

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1957-01-31 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Texas
My city: Plano
My hello phrase: Am a God fearing person down to earth, kind hearted, very loving and caring, grew up in Bronx New York never been married and have no s, Was never married coz i have not meet the right person but 4 years ago i meet the right one but something very sad too her away from me 3 months to our wedding, it was very hard to get over but with Gods blessing and wisdom i got over it am out now looking for a true woman with a kind and great heart who i will show true love and will get the same in return.. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Engineer
My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
 
My speciality: Engineering
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Cooking
Shopping / Antiques
Watching sports
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Tennis
Boxing
Swimming
Skiing
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Coffee
Beer
Red Wine
Cognac
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Vegetarian
Other
 
Favourite music: Jazz
Pop
Rock
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://seniorpeoplemeet.name/users1/fconnery
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |seniorpeoplemeet.name Dating service TOS and PP | seniorpeoplemeet.name Dating service Support

Besucherzahlerukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates