seniorpeoplemeet.name | SeniorPeopleMeet
seniorpeoplemeet.name | SeniorPeopleMeet

seniorpeoplemeet.name | SeniorPeopleMeet

Seeking man Relation type: Any - Hotkhalene | San Diego | United States


Photo coming soon

Hotkhalene Capricorn
United States, California, San Diego

I am a woman, 30 years old
seeking a man age from 26 till 77

945a4o1q1a

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1986-12-22 
Relation type: Any
My country: United States
State: California
My city: San Diego
My hello phrase: about me: hi to all?! im khalene cruz, im 19 years old and im single, i like to have some fun, hanging out, malling, bar hopping , my hobbies are swimming, playing golf sometimes, bowling andand playing billardand one of my favorite is playing computer games on the mall or even in my house, i like RPG games adventure thing. im on diet now but i do love to eat too much , my favorite is cheese burger with double patties with french fries and some italian food pasta and lasania, i love surfing on the net, finding new people  like im doing now. finding new friends around the world and hoping to get a chance finding my right guy my favorite books are more on adventure one. harry potter and lord of the ring,my favorite moviesare more on scifi or so what you called paranormal, ghost and ufo's so while watching if i do scare d i will hug my guy to confort me so ifeel secured, action films? ahm??? one of my favorite is jakie chan with his great film "rush hour", so guys this is all my stuff so i do hope you can hit me up sometimes? so we can know each others and exchange ideas too, and one more thing honey, i do meet ups too, thats if you are really interested to know me honey? i hope you do so we can have some fun, thank you and godbless,, i do modeling too im a legit model, jeans modeling and sometimes a voted for model of the month, 
Appearance
My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Chest
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Birds
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Representative
My income: Other
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Computer Science
Foreign Languages
Music
Art
 
I speak: English
Italian
French
Spanish
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
 
My favourite sport: Golf
Cycling
Baseball
Swimming
Dances
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Tea
Milk
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Junk food junkie
 
Favourite music: Pop
Rap
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://seniorpeoplemeet.name/users1/hotkhalene
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |seniorpeoplemeet.name Dating service TOS and PP | seniorpeoplemeet.name Dating service Support

Besucherzahlerukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates