seniorpeoplemeet.name | SeniorPeopleMeet
seniorpeoplemeet.name | SeniorPeopleMeet

seniorpeoplemeet.name | SeniorPeopleMeet

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Irinalexa | Danbury | United States


Seeking man Irinalexa Danbury United States
12345678910
 - Vote

Irinalexa Libra
United States, Connecticut, Danbury

I am a woman, 33 years old
seeking a man age from 35 till 65

8ahk4o1e87

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1984-10-20 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Connecticut
My city: Danbury
My hello phrase: The girl of 24 years searches serious relations. About myself: the brunette of average growth with grey bottomless eyes, a harmonous figure. I live in Russia!!! In the city of Kazan. I was mistaken at registration and now I do not know as me to change the information on the country in my profile. My photos you can see at me in a profile. In more details I will tell about myself at correspondence. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Green
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
Social
My job: Doctor
My income: Other
My education: High school
 
My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
 
I speak: English
Russian
French
 
Lifestyle
My hobby: Cooking
Shopping / Antiques
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
 
My favourite sport: Dances
 
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Coffee
 
My food: Other
 
Favourite music: Classical
Disco
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://seniorpeoplemeet.name/users1/irinalexa
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |seniorpeoplemeet.name Dating service TOS and PP | seniorpeoplemeet.name Dating service Support

Besucherzahlerukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates