seniorpeoplemeet.name | SeniorPeopleMeet
seniorpeoplemeet.name | SeniorPeopleMeet

seniorpeoplemeet.name | SeniorPeopleMeet

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Mrwhiteman01 | Miami | United States


Photo coming soon

Mrwhiteman01 Taurus
United States, Florida, Miami

I am a man, 57 years old
seeking a woman age from 52 till 77

938l4o1s55

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1960-04-20 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Florida
My city: Miami
My hello phrase: I am independent, athletic, kind, sincere, respectful, and willing to make a commitment to the right person. I am very handy around the house, enjoy working in the yard and can cook too! I also do housework but always appreciate help. Love the mountains, traveling, fishing, skiing, scuba, flying, cabins, movies, and evenings by the fire with a good flick. I am looking for a long term relationship and possibly more if I find the right match! If you have young ren living at home full time I'm probably not the guy for you. Life is short, get out and enjoy it!If you are a responsible, intelligent, sincere, mature lady and have time in your life for a sincere relationship, drop me a note. So many people are looking for love, yet are actually committed to never finding it. I am looking for one woman who appreciates the man she is involved with, also loves and appreciates being treated the way a woman should be treated. A woman who is able to communicate, and be honest at all times and in all things. One who is caring, committed, focused, driven, motivated, intelligent, sensual, and have a good sense of humor is a must. Love starts as an attraction to another and grows with mutual respect. Someone who cares deeply about my well-being and who in turn is cared for by me as deeply. She is willing to talk out problems, share concerns and also be willing to compromise at times. Someone to work through life’s difficult times and share all things with...tenderness, passion, warmth, dreams and desires, laughter and tears but mostly to share life's wonderful journey. If you've read this far...thank you for taking the time to read my profile. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
My weight: 175 lbs. (79 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Widowed
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Birds
Dogs
Fish
 
Social
My job: Officer
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Some college
 
My speciality: Music
Chemistry
Social Sciences
 
I speak: English
English
English
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Cooking
Shopping / Antiques
Fishing / Hunting
Travel / Sightseeing
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Football
Golf
Athletics
Swimming
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Coffee
White Wine
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
Country
Jazz
Rock
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://seniorpeoplemeet.name/users1/mrwhiteman01
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |seniorpeoplemeet.name Dating service TOS and PP | seniorpeoplemeet.name Dating service Support

Besucherzahlerukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates