| SeniorPeopleMeet | SeniorPeopleMeet | SeniorPeopleMeet

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Nicole242423 | Dallas | United States

Seeking woman Nicole242423 Dallas United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Nicole242423 Aries
United States, Texas, Dallas

I am a man, 55 years old
seeking a woman age from 45 till 70


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1963-03-21 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Texas
My city: Dallas
My hello phrase: Hello Dear Angel. How are you doing? I hope all is well and good with you where ever you are right now? Well I was just browsing through profiles on here and I think you are attractive and you stand out of millions here, Your profile is  nice, Its so nice and you got a nice beautiful picture on it and I just think I got motivated with this and it really captivated my heart and soul and i'm function less with your stimulating hair and nice looking face, Well I am feeling just like a right now because i don't believe in what am seeing yet until you respond back to me...I am Nicole Harrison 45 Years old am from Usa texas Dallas..i have a son named junior divorce and looking for the right woman that will be my love ...Am 6Ɔ Black hair,black eyes I love to laugh, can entertain, I am intelligent, honest, looking for long last relationships from an honest and loving  woman, not one night stand! I live with my son. I'm a non-smoker. Light social drinker. Drug free, head on straight! Professional man, confident, secure in myself. Loves to spoil and be spoiled. Write me, you'll be glad you did.Truth, loving, caring man. ,a romantic person is a PLUS!! Someone who is willing to share 100/100 in a relationship &life. No game player here. I want someone who will talk and will listen. Enjoy walks together, just having a good time, simple pleasures, picnics, I'm not impressed by your bank account, but who YOU are.I am looking for a woman who would like to get to know me. Someone who is honest, happy with herself, and comfortable not running with the herd. I'd like to meet someone who can offer his presence with integrity, humor, and intelligence. A sharp wit and artistic leanings are also appreciated. Mostly I'd like to meet a woman who understands that intimacy has many facets and is willing to take the risk of entering a relationship with a curious mind and heart.and if you like to chat with me am online anytime and add me here  
My height: 6' 0" (1.83 m.)
My weight: 180 lbs. (82 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with kids
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Engineer
My income: More than $10,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Engineering
I speak: English
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Camping
Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
My food: Meat and potatoes
Junk food junkie
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Clever

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates